Urban Kit Club – June Document Life – Inspiration

Morning!

I am excited to share with you our June Document Life Kits. I can see so many of you documenting your summer adventures with this kit. This months kit is filled with the Campfire Collection by Photo Play Paper. Also, included  is the cutest Everyday Icons Stamp set by Bo Bunny. I can totally see myself using this in my planner for months to come.

Urban Kit Club June - Scrapbook Edition

New to the Document Life Kit this month is a Project Life Page Protector. We Included Design P for you to use. It has 9 – 4″ x 4″ pockets. This design works great for all of your instagram photos or you can just cut your photos  to size like I did.

On this layout I used the Tim Holtz Tattered Florals die and the TIm Holtz Tattered Pine Cone die to create a cluster in my center pocket. Lots of layering and an interactive flip pocket on the bottom right allowed me to add extra journaling and photos.

June 2017 Urban Kit Club Gallery

Design Team Member Karen also used the Photo Sleeve that was included in the kit. She added a photo to each corner with is a great way to frame her layout. In her center pocket she just added a sticker embellishment and left the rest of the pocket empty. That;s a neat idea! Again, always lots of journaling on Karen’s layouts…which I love.

June 2017 Urban Kit Club Gallery

June 2017 Urban Kit Club Gallery

I can’t wait to see how you use this kit to document this summer or past summers.

Thanks for popping by.

Krista

 

 

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

We always love hearing from you !

