Kelly’s Korner – I’m Planning On It

A couple of months back, I got this gorgeous mint, Webster Pages Planner.

You might remember, I’m actually not using it as a ‘daily’ Planner.  I decided  I would highlight a few ‘special or significant’ items each month. It’s  like my little diary. I take time to summarize the month and write down the moments.

There’s a plethera of die-cuts available in the Silhouette Studio Store for Planners. Given that I only want to use 4 colours in my planner, I immediately made new dividers from paper I’ve used and  loved.

I like the challenge of creating interesting pages without the depth and layers of my typical scrapbook layouts.  April was all about travel.

While May was all about getting outside to make the yard pretty for summer and new glasses!

Here’s some close-up’s for those looking for Planner inspiration.

It won’t be long before June has come and gone.  Luckily, this Planner Girl’s special days be remembered and recorded in my beautiful Mint ‘Diary’.

Thanks so much for your visit,

I’m Kelly from the Korner

For The Urban Scrapbook

 

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave