Pop Up Fun with Kelly

Kowa-bunga! It’s Summer in Edmonton!

No, this post isn’t about popping off of diving boards, although that would almost be as fun as hanging my a craft room.

I’m sharing an ‘anytime’ card today,  made with Echo Park’s, Summer Dreams Collection. I guess you could say I’m delirious over this paper.  I’ve made store decor, a layout and now a card 😀

I’m just totally gah-gah for the colours!

The Little Bunny and Monkey are Mama-Elephant Stamp and Dies.  Their petite size is perfect for cards and add an, ‘oh-that-s-cute’ factor we love.  Plus they’re all fun to colour.

All the other elements on the card are off the Chipboard Card in the collection and again, the perfect size for a pop-up card.

Hope your summer is off to a

FUN start, thanks for coming by!

 

Visit Pinterest for more ideas !

 

 

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

3 thoughts on “Pop Up Fun with Kelly

    1. Hello Hello, I use your trick of baby powder on the back to remove the sticky then use any number of things on my desk, ha!
      I’ll use Diamond Glaze, Nuvo Glaze, Glossy Accents or just Mono Clear. All work great. I like to just use bits I have left over from other projects or
      stamp and colour something new, whatever I feel like that day, LOL I do indulge my whims 😀 xo K

      Like

We always love hearing from you !

