Mother’s Day Gift Giving with Kelly

This little gift box was made with my We R Memory Keepers Studio. You’ll enjoy the Studio if, like me, you  just love creating one of a kind gift wrapping.

There’s a number of options for The Studio, including Stars, Giant Flowers, Candy Wrappers and Gift Bags.  When you pretty them up with your scrapbook gear, a gift box or bag can become a gift all on its own.

Do you recognize the paper collection?  It’s ‘MEOW’ by My Minds Eye.  I had some of it on my desk from a layout I featured here last week.

You don’t have to limit your designs to the theme of the paper!  I loved the colours in MEOW and knew it’d make cute gift packaging. The Tea Cup shaker was made with a Jillibean Soup Shape Shaker set.

You’re Tea-riffic ! What mom could ever hear that enough? The gift tag was also made with the same stamp and die by Jillibean Soup.  These are fun, well priced and versatile!

I got creative and made a small collage for the top of the box with the coordinating stamps, a little ribbon and a Prima flower.

Pop by the store to see the whole collection!

They’re adorable.